Kontakt
 
Funktion, Name Mailkontakt
 
1. Vorstand, Gerhard Gauck gerhard@kusch.cc
 
2. Vorstand, Rainer Maurer rainer@kusch.cc
 
Kassier, Anna Emprechtinger anna@kusch.cc
 
Schriftführer, Eva Gauck eva@kusch.cc
 
Beisitzer, Evelyn Wetzler evelyn@kusch.cc
 
Beisitzer, Meggi Weber meggi@kusch.cc
 
Beisitzer, Wolfgang Stahl wolfgang@kusch.cc
 
Sonstiges mail@kusch.cc